things is almost forgot how much i love

rain forest green.

curitibanos’ bad mood.

dalton trevisan.

honey bread.

storm, sun and rainbows altogether many times a day.

the massive frog that lives in my mom’s garden.

talking for hours about literature with my best friend’s dad Tio Cao.

cheetos.

rua trajano reis.

the smell of laundry dried in a sunny afternoon.

the smell. all of them. curitiba i love the way you smell.

my  mom’s old sofa.

my old bedroom’s balcony.

my first guitar.

making songs on my first guitar in my old bedroom’s balcony.

i almost. but i didnt. i could. but i wont.

and i ll always come back , even if for just a bit, here.

i wont forget where i come from.

and now i’ll stop quoting myself.

2 Responses to “things is almost forgot how much i love”

  1. gabinha Says:

    cê tá numa vibe i’m still, i’m still jenny from the block né?

Leave a Reply

